RSS

Military Mania

28 Apr

The hubby bought me this amazing dress awhile ago and I’ve been meaning to take come pictures and use it in a blog post. Well today I realized it had been quite awhile since I had posted anything so I put on this outfit and made a few adjustments so I could get the best look.

I really love this dress by GizzA. It’s classy yet casual with a little bit of sexy thrown in for good measure. I paired it with one of my new favorite shoes by Glamistry called Angelica. I think finding the right shoe or boot for an outfit can be difficult sometimes. I just love how these shoes pull this look together. Throw in some of my favs … skin by Lumae, makeup by mock, hair by Truth and eyes by Mayfly and this look is fabulous! Enjoy!

Military Mania

Credits:

  • GizzA: Army Denim Dress-Blue
  • Glamistry: ANGELICA Heels
  • TRUTH HAIR: Rowan
  • Lumae: Adore in Amber
  • mock: Pandora’s Gingersnaps and Champange (could not find an InWorld Link)
  • Mayfly: Luminous – Mesh Eye-Emerald
  • Slink: Hands & High Feet
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 28, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
