RSS

In The Pink

03 Apr

A quick post …. I’ve kinda been all over the place lately and I needed to sit down and get inspired as to what to do. I’ve been slowly (very slowly) cleaning up my inventory and updating outfits because I received all of the updates from Slink and I’ve been getting rid of things. I discovered (or rather, re-discovered) this sexy little number in my inventory. This dress is by E C R U and comes with a color change HUD that has 8 colors for the dress top. That makes these Glamistry Statice Heels perfect with their color change HUD to allow for matching these sexy heels up with the color of the dress. I love it when a look comes together! Enjoy!

In The PinkCredits:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2015 in Love The Look

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
