RSS

In The Groove

02 Feb
In The Groove

It has been a crazy couple of weeks! I’ve had a few ideas for posts laying around but have not had the chance to get to them! That darned real life stuff!! Oi!! Anyway, I finally have a minute tonight to sit down and at least get one completed, so here we go!

I’ve had the pictures for this one for a few days now and was really excited that I’d finally found an outfit to go with these awesome Glamistry boots. I took some digging through that never ending pile of boxes and bags in my inventory to find just the right look. But I found it in this R.icielli jacket and these leather jeans by DeVicious. What an awesome combination! I also picked up these beautiful eyes from Mayfly and thought I’d show them off as well as well. They are absolutely beautiful! I’m lovin’ this look! Enjoy!

In The GrooveCredits:

  • Ricielli: Pandora jacket-Turquoise (Say Goodbye to the Old Sim Hunt)
  • Ricielli: Pandora Shirt-LightGray (Say Goodbye to the Old Sim Hunt)
  • DeVicious: Pants – Attitude with Color Change HUD
  • Glamistry: NEMESIA AnkleBoots
  • Truth Hair: Aida
  • Slink: Avatar Enhancement Hands & Feet
  • WoW Skins: Rafaela DarkTan
  • Mayfly: Deep Sky Eyes-Twilight Sea (60L Weekend Sale)

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 2, 2015 in Love The Look

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
