RSS

Advent-ures and Such

19 Dec

Even though I’ve been pretty hit and miss on the advents that I’ve been following, I’ve gotten some pretty nice stuff! Plus I did a little shopping yesterday from the $55L Thursday list and found a fabulous skin from Dulce Secrets! I had an adventure unpacking it, at first all I was getting was everything except the skin!! I tried redelivery, but the option was greyed out so I tried unpacking it again and still … NO SKIN!! So, I figured I’d log out and go back in and try it again! And it worked! You gotta love the glitches!!

Next I rummaged through my advent folders and found this lovely bracelet, these fabulous dress pants and lovely coat from Loordes of London. These items were part of the December Advent gifts and they are elegantly fabulous! I’m loving this look! And, last but not least, these classy, shiny nails are courtesy of Glaze … a wonderful Thank You gift for members. The HUD comes with four different styles and they are B.E.A.utiful!! Enjoy!

Advent-ures and SuchCredits:

  • Coat: Loordes of London: The Babbage Post (Dec 2014 Advent Gift)
  • Pants: Loordes of London: The Acropolis-Black/Olive (Dec 2014 Advent Gift)
  • Heels: Le Frome: Classic Heels Leather Noir (for Slink High, former Group Gift)
  • Hair: Tameless: Beatice (Hair Fair 2014 Gift)
  • Bracelet: Loordes of London: Onyx Rutile (Dec 2014 Advent Gift)
  • Nail Applier: Glaze: Thank you Slink Fingernail (Group Thank You Gift, Dec 2014)
  • Skin: Dulce Secrets: Makhilla Milk Chocolate Bare ($55L Thursday, 12/18/14)
  • Eyes: Mayfly: Deep Sky Eyes Onyx (former Group Gift)
  • Enhancments: Slink: Avatar Enhancement Hands & Feet
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 19, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
