RSS

Holiday Gift Therapy!

15 Dec

So today has been one of those Monday’s that I’d either like to start over or just forget altogether! However, when I finally settled onto my Second Life session, I had a couple of wonderful gift! Cosmopolitan Sales Room had sent a note card regarding gifts for members and 7 Deadly Skins reminding me to pick up the Advent gift for today! Oh the joy! So after a few fits and starts, I finally made it out and about!! (For some strange reason, my shoes I had painstakingly adjusted yesterday were about mid calf!! I have no idea why!)

Anyhooo … I dropped into 7 Deadly Skins and picked up a lovely skin gift and then popped over to CSR and picked up the 4 available gifts as well! I then flew home and put them all together … and … TaDa!! I’m lovin’ it!! Enjoy

Gifts

Credits:

  • Outfit: Munereia: Snuggs Gift Top & Pants Gift (CSR Gift 2014)
  • Shoes: Hilly Haalan: CSR Advent Gift Loren Heels (CSR Gift 2014)
  • Hair: elua: Tricia Darkbrown (Purchased at Hair Fair 2014)
  • Shape: R.icielli: CHRISTINE Model Shape (Purchased a couple years ago)
  • Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins: 12/15/14 Advent Gift (Group Members)
  • Eyes: Avi-Glam: Stunning Eyes (SL F&O Gift, may not be available)
  • Enhancements: Slink: Avatar Hands & Feet (Purchased from MP)
  • Tree: Christmas Tree 2014 by gaagaa Short (CSR Gift 2014)

(Not Shown: 4th CSR Gift is from 7 Deadly Skins Cleavage Make-up Gift)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 15, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
