RSS

Marvelous Marketplace Look #001

11 Dec

I like to browse the Second Life Marketplace to find great deals on great stuff! This week I found this fabulous look for the cost of only $89L! What a deal!! With this look you can head out on the town with friends to a club, spend a quiet evening with your significant other or attend a holiday party in style! Enjoy!

MM001

Credits:

(I already own the Slink Hands and Feet so I did not include these in the cost. I used Yellow Base 10 for the hands and Yellow Base 14 for the feet as the skin does not come with Slink appliers. I felt these 2 settings came pretty close. Also, the only modification I made to the medium shape was to reduce the breast size to 53 to fit inside the dress.)

Enjoy!

~|Purr|~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2014 in Marvelous Marketplace

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
