RSS
Image

A Day for Firsts

04 Jul

I am attempting my first post about my adventures in Second Life. I usually upload photos to  my Flickr account but I decided to add a bit more detail to my pictures and a blog seemed like the best place to do that.

Today I was looking for some new poses to use in my photographs. I dropped into AE to checkout some poses and found a few new ones to buy (I bought 5 @ $20L each). Then I wandered around this lovely sim and took a few pics! I absolutely loved this adorable little car so I decided to take a pic standing next to it. The pose I’m using is not one I bought from AE and I have no idea where I got it from! The poses I bought from AE will be featured in future posts for sure!

The dress I am wearing is from blah.BLAH.blah and it has a texture change HUD with 12 beautiful textures. I don’t remember where I got it, probably at a sale. I’m a shopaholic! Did I just say that out loud?? O.o

BlahDress1

The shoes are from R.icielli and they are for Slink High Feet. I bought them off Marketplace and they are called Lexie Mesh High Heels. I love these, they get lots of use!

 

BlahDressShoes

My eyes are from UMEBOSHI called Daydreams2 in Light Green. There are 4 shades in the bag and it includes the regular eyes and a mesh version. Very realistic looking eyes. The skin I am wearing is by WoW Skins, it’s called Iman 01 in Tan and in the bag are Slink appliers and Lolas Tango appliers. The hair I have had forever! It’s called KoKo – Leeta Truffle and I found it free on Marketplace ages ago! Unfortunately it is no longer available on MP.

The nail polish is another great find from Marketplace. They are Slink nail appliers from beauty by alaskametro. These are from the Fuchsia pack and there are 12 luscious colors, I am wearing Gloss French. The necklace and earrings are from Krystal Fine Jewelry and they are called Simply Sweet Wrought Iron, I bought them off Marketplace but I have also checked out the great in-world shop.

Thank you for reading and happy shopping!

♥~Purr~♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 4, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
